Clifton Area Calendar of Events

The official Clifton, Texas community calendar serving the Bosque Valley, with events posted by area organizations.

DecemberJanuary 2015February
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
28

29

30

31

1

2

3

4

5

6

1 event
7

1 event
8

1 event
9

2 events
10

3 events
11

1 event
12

1 event
13

2 events
14

1 event
15

2 events
16

1 event
17

2 events
18

1 event
19

1 event
20

1 event
21

1 event
22

1 event
23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

2 events
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

Events

Tuesday, January 06, 2015

Working with Clay

 Working with Clay - for more information call 254-675-3724 details…

Wednesday, January 07, 2015

Working with Clay

 Working with Clay - for more information call 254-675-3724 details…

Thursday, January 08, 2015

Working with Clay

 Working with Clay - for more information call 254-675-3724 details…

Friday, January 09, 2015

Working with Clay

 Working with Clay - for more information call 254-675-3724 details…

Chili Supper and Auction

 Chili Supper and Auction details…

Saturday, January 10, 2015

Chili Supper and Auction

 Chili Supper and Auction details…

Second Saturday's

 Second Saturday's for more information 254-675-8337 details…

Working with Clay

 Working with Clay - for more information call 254-675-3724 details…

Sunday, January 11, 2015

Working with Clay

 Working with Clay - for more information call 254-675-3724 details…

Monday, January 12, 2015

Working with Clay

 Working with Clay - for more information call 254-675-3724 details…

Tuesday, January 13, 2015

Working with Clay

 Working with Clay - for more information call 254-675-3724 details…

Kimbell Art Museum Bus Trip

Kimbell Art Museum Bus Trip - for more information 254-675-3724 details…

Wednesday, January 14, 2015

Working with Clay

 Working with Clay - for more information call 254-675-3724 details…

Thursday, January 15, 2015

Working with Clay

 Working with Clay - for more information call 254-675-3724 details…

Civic Music Associations 5th Anniversary Celebration

 Civic Music Association 5th Anniversary Celebration - for more information 254-675-3724 details…

Friday, January 16, 2015

Working with Clay

 Working with Clay - for more information call 254-675-3724 details…

Saturday, January 17, 2015

Working with Clay

 Working with Clay - for more information call 254-675-3724 details…

Photo Basics II

Photo Basics II - for more infomation 254-675-3724 details…

Sunday, January 18, 2015

Working with Clay

 Working with Clay - for more information call 254-675-3724 details…

Monday, January 19, 2015

Working with Clay

 Working with Clay - for more information call 254-675-3724 details…

Tuesday, January 20, 2015

Working with Clay

 Working with Clay - for more information call 254-675-3724 details…

Wednesday, January 21, 2015

Working with Clay

 Working with Clay - for more information call 254-675-3724 details…

Thursday, January 22, 2015

Working with Clay

 Working with Clay - for more information call 254-675-3724 details…

Saturday, January 31, 2015

Arts and Darts

 Arts and Darts - Electric dart tournament - for more information 254-675-3724 details…

Family Fishing Day

 Family Fishing Day - all park fees apply - for more infomation 254-435-2536 details…