Clifton Area Calendar of Events

The official Clifton, Texas community calendar serving the Bosque Valley, with events posted by area organizations.

AprilMay 2020June
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
26

27

28

29

30

1

2

2 events
3

4

5

6

1 event
7

1 event
8

9

1 event
10

11

12

13

14

2 events
15

16

2 events
17

18

19

20

21

1 event
22

23

1 event
24

25

26

27

28

1 event
29

30

1 event
31

1

2

3

4

5

6

Events

Saturday, May 2, 2020

Clifton Farmer's Market

 For Information deb@debtolman.com details…

Bosque Museum

 For more information call 254-675-3845 or visit www.BosqueMuseum.org details…

Wednesday, May 6, 2020

Clifton Civic Improvement Society

  details…

Thursday, May 7, 2020

Bosque County Rotary Club

 For more information contact 254-583-0009 details…

Saturday, May 9, 2020

Clifton Farmer's Market

 For Information deb@debtolman.com details…

Thursday, May 14, 2020

Clifton Lions Club

 Lunch and Program details…

Bosque County Rotary Club

 For more information contact 254-583-0009 details…

Saturday, May 16, 2020

Bosque Tour de Norway

 For more information call 254-675-3720 and visit www.tourdenorway.com details…

Clifton Farmer's Market

 For Information deb@debtolman.com details…

Thursday, May 21, 2020

Bosque County Rotary Club

 For more information contact 254-583-0009 details…

Saturday, May 23, 2020

Clifton Farmer's Market

 For Information deb@debtolman.com details…

Thursday, May 28, 2020

Bosque County Rotary Club

 For more information contact 254-583-0009 details…

Saturday, May 30, 2020

Clifton Farmer's Market

 For Information deb@debtolman.com details…