Clifton Area Calendar of Events

The official Clifton, Texas community calendar serving the Bosque Valley, with events posted by area organizations.

DecemberJanuary 2021February
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
27

28

29

30

31

1

2

1 event
3

4

5

6

1 event
7

2 events
8

1 event
9

1 event
10

1 event
11

1 event
12

1 event
13

1 event
14

2 events
15

1 event
16

2 events
17

1 event
18

1 event
19

1 event
20

1 event
21

2 events
22

1 event
23

1 event
24

1 event
25

1 event
26

1 event
27

1 event
28

2 events
29

1 event
30

2 events
31

1 event
1

2

3

4

5

6

Events

Saturday, January 2, 2021

Bosque Museum

 For more information call 254-675-3845 or visit www.BosqueMuseum.org details…

Wednesday, January 6, 2021

Clifton Lion Club Meeting

Monthly Lions Club Meeting
Rene Kettler
254-386-2171 details…

Thursday, January 7, 2021

Clifton Lion Club Meeting

Monthly Lions Club Meeting
Rene Kettler
254-386-2171 details…

Bosque County Rotary Club

Adam Willmann
254-253-0531 details…

Friday, January 8, 2021

Clifton Lion Club Meeting

Monthly Lions Club Meeting
Rene Kettler
254-386-2171 details…

Saturday, January 9, 2021

Clifton Lion Club Meeting

Monthly Lions Club Meeting
Rene Kettler
254-386-2171 details…

Sunday, January 10, 2021

Clifton Lion Club Meeting

Monthly Lions Club Meeting
Rene Kettler
254-386-2171 details…

Monday, January 11, 2021

Clifton Lion Club Meeting

Monthly Lions Club Meeting
Rene Kettler
254-386-2171 details…

Tuesday, January 12, 2021

Clifton Lion Club Meeting

Monthly Lions Club Meeting
Rene Kettler
254-386-2171 details…

Wednesday, January 13, 2021

Clifton Lion Club Meeting

Monthly Lions Club Meeting
Rene Kettler
254-386-2171 details…

Thursday, January 14, 2021

Clifton Lion Club Meeting

Monthly Lions Club Meeting
Rene Kettler
254-386-2171 details…

Bosque County Rotary Club

Adam Willmann
254-253-0531 details…

Friday, January 15, 2021

Clifton Lion Club Meeting

Monthly Lions Club Meeting
Rene Kettler
254-386-2171 details…

Saturday, January 16, 2021

Clifton Lion Club Meeting

Monthly Lions Club Meeting
Rene Kettler
254-386-2171 details…

Donna Beckham at Red Caboose Winery and RC Distillery

Live and original music with Donna Beckham in our Clifton Tasting Room.Wines will be available by the bottle or glass, and cocktails will be served at the RC Distillery bar.  Cheese trays available with your drink order.No cover charge.No outside alcoholic beverages, per TABC. details…

Sunday, January 17, 2021

Clifton Lion Club Meeting

Monthly Lions Club Meeting
Rene Kettler
254-386-2171 details…

Monday, January 18, 2021

Clifton Lion Club Meeting

Monthly Lions Club Meeting
Rene Kettler
254-386-2171 details…

Tuesday, January 19, 2021

Clifton Lion Club Meeting

Monthly Lions Club Meeting
Rene Kettler
254-386-2171 details…

Wednesday, January 20, 2021

Clifton Lion Club Meeting

Monthly Lions Club Meeting
Rene Kettler
254-386-2171 details…

Thursday, January 21, 2021

Clifton Lion Club Meeting

Monthly Lions Club Meeting
Rene Kettler
254-386-2171 details…

Bosque County Rotary Club

Adam Willmann
254-253-0531 details…

Friday, January 22, 2021

Clifton Lion Club Meeting

Monthly Lions Club Meeting
Rene Kettler
254-386-2171 details…

Saturday, January 23, 2021

Clifton Lion Club Meeting

Monthly Lions Club Meeting
Rene Kettler
254-386-2171 details…

Sunday, January 24, 2021

Clifton Lion Club Meeting

Monthly Lions Club Meeting
Rene Kettler
254-386-2171 details…

Monday, January 25, 2021

Clifton Lion Club Meeting

Monthly Lions Club Meeting
Rene Kettler
254-386-2171 details…

Tuesday, January 26, 2021

Clifton Lion Club Meeting

Monthly Lions Club Meeting
Rene Kettler
254-386-2171 details…

Wednesday, January 27, 2021

Clifton Lion Club Meeting

Monthly Lions Club Meeting
Rene Kettler
254-386-2171 details…

Thursday, January 28, 2021

Clifton Lion Club Meeting

Monthly Lions Club Meeting
Rene Kettler
254-386-2171 details…

Bosque County Rotary Club

Adam Willmann
254-253-0531 details…

Friday, January 29, 2021

Clifton Lion Club Meeting

Monthly Lions Club Meeting
Rene Kettler
254-386-2171 details…

Saturday, January 30, 2021

Clifton Lion Club Meeting

Monthly Lions Club Meeting
Rene Kettler
254-386-2171 details…

Steve Selinsky at Red Caboose Winery and Distillery

Steve Selinsky will be playing live and original music from 6 to 9pm in our Clifton tasting room.Wine is available by the bottle or glass, and RC Distillery will have an assortment of cocktails available for purchase.Cheese trays will be available with your drink order.No cover charge.No outside alcoholic beverages, per TABC. details…

Sunday, January 31, 2021

Clifton Lion Club Meeting

Monthly Lions Club Meeting
Rene Kettler
254-386-2171 details…